WebinarsApril 13, 2020

Live Customer Data Platform Demo and Q&A

Heard about CDPs before, but still yet to see how they work or what you can do with them?

Tuesdays at 10 AM PDT / 1 PM EDT / 6 PM BST*

To stand out, brands must embrace customer experience, and the data and technology that powers it, as a core competency. mParticle’s CDP is purpose-built to help brands deliver an engaging, relevant, omni-channel customer experience in real time.

Tune-in for a 30-minute demo and learn how to:

  1. Manage data from a variety of inputs (Web, Mobile, OTT, etc.)
  2. Unify data against a single customer profile
  3. Activate data across the ecosystem of marketing & analytics partners
  4. Perform some governance over your data

All registrants will receive a recording of the demo.

*On Tuesday, May 19th, we will be holding the demo session at 9am EDT/2pm BST in consideration of our European audience.

Latest from mParticle

M&S Customer Story

How Marks & Spencer drove revenue growth with mParticle's real-time segmentation and personalization

February 26, 2024
TVBS partners with mParticle

Company

TVBS partners with mParticle to build a 360-degree customer view

January 31, 2024

Videos

mParticle’s real-time data insights and segmentation fuel Joe & The Juice loyalty program growth

December 18, 2023

Company

mParticle Joins Elite Ranks with AWS Advertising and Marketing Technology Competency

November 30, 2023

Try out mParticle

See how leading multi-channel consumer brands solve E2E customer data challenges with a real-time customer data platform.

Explore demoSign upContact us

Startups can now receive up to one year of complimentary access to mParticle. Receive access