WebinarsJanuary 09, 2023

New mParticle Partner Portal Walkthrough

We are launching a new partner portal for our partners!

New mParticle Partner Portal Walkthrough

We are launching a new partner portal for our partners!  

The new partner portal enables our partners to manage their mParticle business through a tool that provides a redesigned user experience and additional features. 

Join us for a 30-minute session to learn more about our new mParticle Partner Portal. 

  • Session 1: February 1, 2023 at 5pm PST | February 2, 2023 11am AEST
  • Session 2: February 3, 2023 at 7am PST | 10am EST | 3pm GMT
  • Session 3: February 6, 2023 at 12pm PST | 3pm EST

Latest from mParticle

MACH Alliance and mParticle featured image

Company

Leading the next generation of CDP solutions: mParticle celebrates acceptance into the MACH Alliance

Madeleine Doyle – April 16, 2024
A stock image of a woman hiking with the onX logo

How onX accelerated marketing campaigns with mParticle's AI engine

April 17, 2024
A headshot of mParticle's Director of Digital Strategy & Business Value, Robin Geier

Company

Introducing Robin Geier: mParticle's Director, Digital Strategy and Business Value

Robin Geier – April 16, 2024
M&S Customer Story

How Marks & Spencer drove revenue growth with mParticle's real-time segmentation and personalization

February 26, 2024

Try out mParticle

See how leading multi-channel consumer brands solve E2E customer data challenges with a real-time customer data platform.

Explore demoSign upContact us

Startups can now receive up to one year of complimentary access to mParticle. Receive access