Learn to build powerful customer experiences with mParticle in our live demos

Join our live demo with mParticle. We will walk through how businesses like yours can build powerful customer experiences with mParticle in this interactive demo experience. 

Join our live demo with mParticle.

The first Thursday of every month at 9 AM PDT | 12 PM EDT | 5 PM GMT

Join our live demo with mParticle Customer Success Manager, Hai-Shen Yang. We will walk through how businesses like yours can build powerful customer experiences with mParticle in this interactive demo experience. 

We’re excited to show you and your colleagues more about mParticle; in the live demo we will share with you: 

  • How mParticle allows you to connect, centralize and integrate data across your best-of-breed tech stack. 
  • How customers have been able to personalize every step in the customer journey, maximizing your investments in 1st-party data 
  • How you can turn the right data into the right system in real-time

Hai-Shen Yang, Customer Success Manager

Hai-Shen is a passionate marketing technology evangelist with many years of experience in the technology field. He currently works in mParticle's Solutions team helping customers design their CDP solutions, optimizing systems for data stacks, data enrichment, data activation, etc. In his free time, Hai-Shen likes following up on business news from the tech world, reading books, practicing piano playing, and also outdoor activities like hiking, cycling, and skiing.

Get started today

Try out mParticle and see how to integrate and orchestrate customer data the right way for your business.

Sign upContact us

Startups can now receive up to one year of complimentary access to mParticle. Learn more