WebinarsJuly 16, 2020

Executive Panel: The Digital Future of Food & Beverage

Amidst the pandemic, the brick-and-mortar Food & Beverage industry has been forced to adapt and modernize quickly — adopting new technologies and refocusing priorities overnight. Learn how pioneers at industry-leading brands are building their digital experiences, and what they think the future will look like.

COVID-19 has changed the world of dining and hospitality as we know it. The brick-and-mortar Food & Beverage industry has been forced to adapt quickly — adopting new technologies and refocusing priorities overnight. What was once nice-to-have, like a mobile app, has now become a necessity. Now, more than ever, Food & Beverage brands need to rethink the mobile customer experience and prepare for what order-ahead, curbside pickup, and delivery will look like in the post-pandemic world.

In this executive panel, Hathway CMO Kevin Rice will be sitting down with Jeffrey Rausch, VP of Digital Technology at Shake Shack, Matt Pacyga, Director of Digital Technologies at Dairy Queen, and Jason Suarez, Executive Director of Technology Product Management at Dine Brands Global (Applebee's, IHOP), to discuss:

  • Challenges and best practices around curbside pickup, order ahead, and delivery
  • How to keep customer experiences top of mind as we adapt to a new normal
  • New technology implementations for a safe COVID reopening
  • Changes for in-store and in-dining experiences

Register to tune in at 10am PDT/ 1pm EDT/ 6pm BST on Wednesday, August 19th and to receive the recording after broadcast.

Register

Enter your details below to register for the panel

Share

Latest from mParticle

Get started with mParticle today

Connect with an mParticle expert to discuss how to integrate and orchestrate customer data the right way for your business.

Request a demo

Startups can now receive up to one year of complimentary access to mParticle. Learn more